Amazon

Out of her Reach

They shared the most perfect day, but what will the future hold when his heart is so deeply hidden?

One perfect day can’t be repeated, right?

Emily Dodds has spent the last five years putting herself second. As the staid, sensible caretaker for her younger sister, she’s been all responsibility, zero risk. Zero rewards too—at least on the love-life side. But a chance encounter on holiday in Verona offers an experience she can’t resist with the most compelling man she’s ever met.

Widowed Luca Bianchi barely hides the hurt that he can never overcome but resisting the temptation to flirt with the disapproving, prim woman beside him at the opera is impossible. Staid on the outside, sizzling the second she speaks, he knows he can’t ever give this woman all she deserves, but for just one day he’ll do his very best.

Except now he can’t forget her. Tracking her down in London and convincing her to continue their fling wouldn’t be fair when he can’t give her the full perfect fairytale…

But who wants a perfect fairytale when they can have here and now and always—life and love with all its wounds and wonder. 

 

One click for swoony romantic gestures, scrumptious Italian food, a hero battling to overcome a desperately sad past and give his heroine the future she deserves in an ending that will make the happy tears flow. No cliff-hangers, this one is all about the feels.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Lucy Score and Sarah Morgan will adore this emotional happily ever after from USA Today Bestselling author Natalie Anderson.

Steamy romance that’ll make you smile, and sigh.

READ THE MILLIONAIRES AND MAKEOVERS SERIES

Sometimes a girl’s gotta glow-up and get herself the super hot guy she deserves!

Read this collection of steamy romances featuring millionaire alpha heroes, sizzling banter, not-so ugly duckling heroines and sexy playtimes, for emotion, escape and always uplifting happy ever afters.

Each is a stand-alone romance and they can be read in any order.

Out of her Reach

sign up

Natalie’s newsletter has books, banter & access to bonus short stories, scenes and epilogues to read online or download. A new one every month.

If your email confirmation doesn’t arrive quickly, check your junk/spam folder :)

Bonus Stories Cover