Amazon

Out of her Dreams

She might have bought him at the bachelor auction, but he’s going to OWN her!

When and where do you want me?

Cally Sinclair never intended to attend the charity bachelor auction let alone “buy” anyone but her supposed best friend doesn’t just drag her along, she bids for the hottest guy ever on her behalf. Given wallflower Cally had found out her one and only boyfriend had been paid to date her?

Yeah. This was her ultimate nightmare.

Blake McKay fully intended to torture his PA fifty ways for tricking him into stepping onstage at a bachelor auction. His modelling days were far behind him and he’d worked hard to be taken seriously. Plus, he was single and planned on staying that way.

Yeah. This was his ultimate nightmare.

But Blake’s not afraid of a challenge. This cool, judgy woman who so reluctantly bought him ignites his competitive streak. He flips the tables and challenges her instead.

The prize? Her time. And he knows just how he’s going to spend it.

You can’t fake it with me, Cally.

devour this bachelor auction, billionaire contemporary romance

Featuring sinfully delicious blind-folded taste-testing, sizzling banter and bad cucumber jokes, a shotgun wedding, two hurt people aching to be seen beyond the superficial, and ultimately triumph over devastation.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Lucy Score and Sarah Morgan will love this happily ever after from USA Today Bestselling author Natalie Anderson. 

Steamy romance that’ll make you smile, and sigh.

READ THE MILLIONAIRES AND MAKEOVERS SERIES

Sometimes a girl’s gotta glow-up and get herself the super hot guy she deserves!

Read this collection of steamy romances featuring millionaire alpha heroes, sizzling banter, not-so ugly duckling heroines and sexy playtimes, for emotion, escape and always uplifting happy ever afters.

Each is a stand-alone romance and they can be read in any order.

Out of her Dreams

sign up

Natalie’s newsletter has books, banter & access to bonus short stories, scenes and epilogues to read online or download. A new one every month.

If your email confirmation doesn’t arrive quickly, check your junk/spam folder :)

Bonus Stories Cover